Print this page


Klavierquintett-Wien is formed by the pianist Yoko Fog-Urata and four string players from the Vienna Philharmonic: Albens Danailova (violin), Robert Bauerstatter (viola), Joergen Fog (cello) and Jurek Dybal (double-bass). Klavierquintett-Wien, originally Ensemble 5 Wien, established 1982, has concertized in Austria, France, Denmark and Japan.

CDs and broadcastings


Previous page: Home
Next page: Yoko Urata Fog